Guest House in the Champagne region with pool

La Villa de la Croix, a 19th century house with a heated outdoor swimming pool, welcomes you for a relaxing and gourmet break in the heart of the Aube region. The guest house is located in an ideal location, in the small quiet village of Villechétif, 10 minutes from the historic city center of Troyes and only 5 minutes from the A26 motorway for an easy discovery of the Champagne region, its lakes and its vineyards.

Completely renovated a few years ago, the villa offers a warm atmosphere and a lot of character thanks to its refined and romantic decoration. You will be welcomed in one of the 5 spacious guest rooms or in the charming cottage, all air conditioned.

Our gourmet breakfasts and our table d’hôtes, based on local and seasonal products, 100% homemade, will delight you.

Whether you are a couple, a family or on a business trip, the Villa de la Croix will adapt perfectly to your desires to provide you with a truly personalized stay experience; a moment of well-being that will begin with a welcome flute of Champagne that we will share with you upon your arrival in order to get to know each other better.

See you soon with pleasure,
Anne-Lise and Philippe

Gourmet break in the Champagne region

Our dearest wish: to make you experience simple and delicious moments of happiness! Both lovers of gastronomy, our desire is to help you discover regional and seasonal products, cooked with passion. Our table d’hôtes is made of :

A gourmet menu (served as in a restaurant) including a starter, a main course, cheese and a dessert (with a glass of wine and a coffee)

Find out more

Charming guest rooms and cottage

Come and enjoy one of our 5 double guest rooms or our charming cottage, completely independent, in a cozy and comfortable interior, as you wish. Our cottage can accommodate 2 to 4 people; ideal for your family stay.

Find out more

Frequently asked questions

Covid 19

The health measures we take

Read more

Maison d’hôtes en Champagne avec piscine

La Villa de la Croix, maison du 19ème siècle avec piscine extérieure chauffée, vous accueille pour une pause détente et gourmande en plein cœur de l’Aube. La maison d’hôtes bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal, dans le petit village calme de Villechétif, à 10 minutes du centre-ville historique de Troyes et à 5 minutes seulement de l’autoroute A26 pour une découverte facilitée de la Champagne, ses lacs et ses vignobles.

Entièrement rénovée il y a quelques années, la villa offre une atmosphère chaleureuse et beaucoup de cachet grâce à sa décoration épurée et romantique. Vous serez accueillis dans l’une des 5 chambres d’hôtes spacieuses ou dans le gîte de charme, tous climatisés.

Nos petits déjeuners gourmands et notre table d’hôtes, à base de produits locaux et de saison, 100% faits maison, vous régaleront.

Que vous soyez à deux, en famille ou en déplacement professionnel, la Villa de la Croix s’adaptera parfaitement à vos envies et désirs pour vous faire vivre une véritable expérience de séjour personnalisée ; un moment de bien-être qui débutera par une flûte de Champagne de bienvenue que nous partagerons avec vous dès votre arrivée afin de faire plus ample connaissance.

A très bientôt avec plaisir,
Anne-Lise et Philippe

Pause gourmande en Champagne

Notre souhait le plus cher : vous faire vivre des moments de bonheur simples et gourmands ! Tous deux amoureux de gastronomie, nous aurons à cœur de vous faire découvrir les produits régionaux et de saisons, cuisinés avec passion. Deux formules sont disponibles :

  •  Un plateau gourmand comprenant une entrée, un plat, du fromage et un dessert (avec un verre de vin et un café)
  • Une version plus légère comprenant un plat, un verre de vin et un café
En savoir plus

Chambres d’hôtes et gîte de charme

Venez profiter de l’une de nos 5 chambres d’hôtes doubles ou de notre gîte de charme, complètement indépendant, dans un intérieur cosy et confortable, selon vos envies. Notre gîte permet l’accueil de 2 à 4 personnes ; idéal pour votre séjour en famille.

En savoir plus

Questions fréquentes

Covid 19

Les mesures sanitaires que nous prenons

En savoir plus